HomePrint
EmailContactWeather

Go To Search
Click to Home

Civil Service Employees

2014 Holiday Schedule 

 New Year's Holiday

 Wednesday, January 1, 2014

 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 20, 2014

 President's Day

 Monday, February 17, 2014

 Good Friday

 Friday, April 18, 2014

 Memorial Day

 Monday, May 26, 2014

 Independence Day

 Friday, July 4, 2014

 Labor Day

 Monday, September 1, 2014

 Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 27, 2014

 Thanksgiving Holiday  Friday, November 28, 2014
 Christmas Holiday  Thursday, December 25, 2014
   


City of Shreveport, Louisiana