HomePrint
EmailContactWeather

Go To Search

City Courts Employees

2015 Holiday Schedule

 New Year's Holiday

 Thursday, January 1, 2015

 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 Monday, January 19, 2015

 President's Day

 Monday, February 16, 2015

 Mardi Gras

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 Good Friday

 Friday, April 3, 2015

 Memorial Day

 Monday, May 25, 2015

  Independence Day

 Friday, July 3, 2015

 Labor Day

 Monday, September 7, 2015

 Veteran's Day

 Tuesday, November  11, 2015

 Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday, November 26, 2015

 Thanksgiving Holiday

 Friday, November 27, 2015

 Christmas Holiday

 Thursday, December 24, 2015

 Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015

 New Year's Eve

 Thursday, December 31, 2015

   


City of Shreveport, Louisiana