Classified Employees

2022 Holiday Schedule

New Year Holiday Friday December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Friday June 17, 2022
Independence Day Holiday Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2022