City Courts Employees

2021 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Eve Thursday December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021
Mardi Gras Day Tuesday February 16, 2021
Good Friday Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
All Saints Day Monday November 1, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday December 24, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday December 31, 2021