Contact Council Member

SHREVEPORT CITY COUNCIL
December 31, 2022 - December 2026

DISTRICT A

Tabatha H. Taylor

P. O. Box 726

Shreveport, LA 71162

Ph: 318 517-4392

Email Tabatha.Taylor@shreveportla.gov

 

DISTRICT C

Jim Taliaferro

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-455-0920

Email Jim.Taliaferro@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT E

Dr. Alan Jackson, Jr.

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-510-4765

Email Alan.Jackson@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT G

Ursula Bowman

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-734-7568

Email Ursula.Bowman@shreveportla.gov

DISTRICT B

Gary Brooks

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-918-0898

Email Gary.Brooks@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT D

Grayson Boucher

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-673-5262

Email Grayson.Boucher@shreveportla.gov


DISTRICT F

James Green

P.O. Box 31109

Shreveport, LA 71130

Ph: 318-635-7118

Email James.Green@shreveportla.gov